Announcements

Ca$h Drawing / Gran $orteo en Efectivo

You can will up to $3,000.
Tickets $10 each. Same ticket plays for 3 prizes. Drawing Sun, Dec 11. You don't have to be present to win.

READ MORE

In Need of Catechists / En necesidad de catequistas

We are looking for people that would really like to create a big impact on our children’s lives through the R.E Program.

Estamos buscando personas a las que realmente les gustaría crear un gran impacto en la vida de nuestros hijos a través del programa R.E.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Legión de San Jose

Add Mon, Aug 1 @ 7:00 PM

todos los lunes, 7:00pm en Salón 2

READ MORE

ALPHA

Add Sun, Aug 14

Are you looking for the RIGHT answer to EVERYDAY problems? This invitation is for you. ALPHA is the perfect opportunity to EXPLORE life and the Christian FAITH in a friendly, OPEN and informal environment.

READ MORE

Retiro de Mujers

Add Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21

Ministerio Catolico Encuentro Personal con Jesus te invita a su proximo retiro de Mujers #21 en Mount Claret Retreat Center.

READ MORE

ALPHA

Add Wed, Aug 24

Are you looking for the RIGHT answer to EVERYDAY problems? This invitation is for you. ALPHA is the perfect opportunity to EXPLORE life and the Christian FAITH in a friendly, OPEN and informal environment.

READ MORE

Bible Study: The Bible & the Sacraments

Add Wed, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 8

Wed mornings 9:30-11:00am in Room 5 & 6 (11 Lessons in 11 Wednesdays) beginning Wed, Sep 7

Thu evenings 6:30-8:00pm at Facilitator's home (11 Lessons in 11 Mondays) beginning Thu, Sep 8

READ MORE

Celebración Familiar de EWTN

Add Sat, Oct 1 @ 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Presentaciones de sus anfitriones favoritos de EWTN Radio y Televisión. Adquiera artículos religiosos del Catálogo Religioso de EWTN, asista a la Santa Misa y participe en la grabación de un programa que será televisado.

READ MORE

Italy/Holy Land Pilgrimage

Add Mon, Nov 21 - Mon, Dec 5

Nov 21-Dec 5, 2022 con nuestro director espiritual: Padre Carlos Gomez

EVENT DETAILS